GudFit http://gudfit.com Entertainment Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:18:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.5 14797959 Newt-UP with Super Newts Tees! http://gudfit.com/blog/newt-up-with-super-newts-tees/ Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:18:35 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4619 4619 Chimi-Panda tees are ready! http://gudfit.com/blog/chimi-panda-tees-are-ready/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:49:27 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4615 more »]]> 4615 Ten and Three Fourths Doctor – ChiChi Panda http://gudfit.com/blog/ten-and-three-fourths-doctor-chichi-panda/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:46:30 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4604 4604 Happy Birthday ChiChi Panda! http://gudfit.com/blog/happy-birthday-chichi-panda/ Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:13:23 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4598 4598 Animal Avengers Tees! http://gudfit.com/blog/animal-avengers-tees/ Thu, 22 Sep 2016 19:46:04 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4584 more »]]> 4584 Chi Chi Panda Quinn Tees! http://gudfit.com/blog/chi-chi-panda-quinn-tees/ Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:44:47 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4580 more »]]> 4580 Dark Lord Chi Chi Panda Tees http://gudfit.com/blog/dark-lord-chi-chi-panda-tees/ Wed, 17 Aug 2016 21:08:23 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4571 more »]]> 4571 Sheriff Chi Chi Panda Tees! http://gudfit.com/blog/sheriff-chi-chi-panda-tees/ Thu, 11 Aug 2016 15:12:17 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4555 more »]]> 4555 Meet Chi-Chi Cosplay Panda http://gudfit.com/blog/meet_chi-chi-cosplay-panda/ Wed, 10 Aug 2016 22:18:38 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4527 more »]]> 4527 Vintage Curry Goat Tees! http://gudfit.com/blog/vintage-curry-goat-tees/ Mon, 08 Aug 2016 16:40:07 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4518 more »]]> 4518 Dorse, Doose, & Super Newts at Laredo Book Festival 2015 http://gudfit.com/blog/dorse-doose-super-newts-at-laredo-book-festival-2015/ Sun, 13 Dec 2015 17:08:47 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4465 more »]]> 4465 Farewell San Diego Comic Con http://gudfit.com/blog/farewell-san-diego-comic-con-gudfit/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 22:18:08 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4416 4416 Dallas Comic Con, Dorse, and Super Newts http://gudfit.com/blog/dallas-comic-con-dorse-super-newts-2/ Mon, 19 May 2014 18:09:50 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4402 more »]]> 4402 Doose’s Recommends – Drawing Cutting Edge Anatomy – Chistopher Hart http://gudfit.com/blog/doose-book-recommendation-drawing-cutting-edge-anatomy-chistopher-hart/ Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:25:38 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4344 more »]]> 4344 The Twig Book Signing #2 – Dorse and Doose http://gudfit.com/blog/the-twig-book-signing-2-dorse-and-doose/ Sun, 17 Nov 2013 16:27:31 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4302 more »]]> 4302