GudFit http://gudfit.com Entertainment Thu, 31 Mar 2016 21:09:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Dorse, Doose, & Super Newts at Laredo Book Festival 2015 http://gudfit.com/blog/dorse-doose-super-newts-at-laredo-book-festival-2015/ http://gudfit.com/blog/dorse-doose-super-newts-at-laredo-book-festival-2015/#respond Sun, 13 Dec 2015 17:08:47 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4465 more »]]> http://gudfit.com/blog/dorse-doose-super-newts-at-laredo-book-festival-2015/feed/ 0 Farewell San Diego Comic Con http://gudfit.com/blog/farewell-san-diego-comic-con-gudfit/ http://gudfit.com/blog/farewell-san-diego-comic-con-gudfit/#respond Wed, 16 Jul 2014 22:18:08 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4416 http://gudfit.com/blog/farewell-san-diego-comic-con-gudfit/feed/ 0 Dallas Comic Con, Dorse, and Super Newts http://gudfit.com/blog/dallas-comic-con-dorse-super-newts-2/ http://gudfit.com/blog/dallas-comic-con-dorse-super-newts-2/#respond Mon, 19 May 2014 18:09:50 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4402 more »]]> http://gudfit.com/blog/dallas-comic-con-dorse-super-newts-2/feed/ 0 Doose’s Recommends – Drawing Cutting Edge Anatomy – Chistopher Hart http://gudfit.com/blog/doose-book-recommendation-drawing-cutting-edge-anatomy-chistopher-hart/ http://gudfit.com/blog/doose-book-recommendation-drawing-cutting-edge-anatomy-chistopher-hart/#respond Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:25:38 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4344 more »]]> http://gudfit.com/blog/doose-book-recommendation-drawing-cutting-edge-anatomy-chistopher-hart/feed/ 0 The Twig Book Signing #2 – Dorse and Doose http://gudfit.com/blog/the-twig-book-signing-2-dorse-and-doose/ http://gudfit.com/blog/the-twig-book-signing-2-dorse-and-doose/#respond Sun, 17 Nov 2013 16:27:31 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4302 more »]]> http://gudfit.com/blog/the-twig-book-signing-2-dorse-and-doose/feed/ 0 INSIDE LOOK: Super Newts Comic #4 Blood Type Sangre http://gudfit.com/blog/inside-look-super-newts-comic-4-blood-type-sangre/ http://gudfit.com/blog/inside-look-super-newts-comic-4-blood-type-sangre/#respond Tue, 05 Nov 2013 18:44:32 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4279 more »]]> http://gudfit.com/blog/inside-look-super-newts-comic-4-blood-type-sangre/feed/ 0 Dorse and Doose Book Signing #2 at The Twig Book Shop http://gudfit.com/blog/dorse-and-doose-book-signing-2-the-twig-book-shop/ http://gudfit.com/blog/dorse-and-doose-book-signing-2-the-twig-book-shop/#respond Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:25:40 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4260 more »]]> http://gudfit.com/blog/dorse-and-doose-book-signing-2-the-twig-book-shop/feed/ 0 Throwback Thursday: Piggin & Miss Piggy at Muppet Movie Premiere 1979 http://gudfit.com/blog/throwback-thursday-piggin-met-miss-piggy-muppet-movie-premiere-1979/ http://gudfit.com/blog/throwback-thursday-piggin-met-miss-piggy-muppet-movie-premiere-1979/#respond Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:40:12 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4253 more »]]> http://gudfit.com/blog/throwback-thursday-piggin-met-miss-piggy-muppet-movie-premiere-1979/feed/ 0 Happy Birthday Jim Henson: Super Newts take Kermit for some Parkour & Freerunning http://gudfit.com/blog/happy-birthday-jim-henson-super-newts-take-kermit-for-some-parkour-freerunning/ http://gudfit.com/blog/happy-birthday-jim-henson-super-newts-take-kermit-for-some-parkour-freerunning/#respond Wed, 25 Sep 2013 02:21:39 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4248 more »]]> http://gudfit.com/blog/happy-birthday-jim-henson-super-newts-take-kermit-for-some-parkour-freerunning/feed/ 0 Throwback Thursday: Lanza – Llama with Black Eye http://gudfit.com/blog/throwback-thursday-lanza-llama-with-black-eye/ http://gudfit.com/blog/throwback-thursday-lanza-llama-with-black-eye/#respond Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:41:12 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4243 http://gudfit.com/blog/throwback-thursday-lanza-llama-with-black-eye/feed/ 0 Throwback Thursday: Curry Goat – The Land Before Poop http://gudfit.com/blog/throwback-thursday-curry-goat-the-land-before-poop/ http://gudfit.com/blog/throwback-thursday-curry-goat-the-land-before-poop/#respond Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:25:00 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4238 http://gudfit.com/blog/throwback-thursday-curry-goat-the-land-before-poop/feed/ 0 Throwback Thursday: Dorse and Doose – Hakuna Matata http://gudfit.com/blog/throwback-thursday-dorse-doose-hakuna-matata/ http://gudfit.com/blog/throwback-thursday-dorse-doose-hakuna-matata/#respond Thu, 05 Sep 2013 13:51:59 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4230 http://gudfit.com/blog/throwback-thursday-dorse-doose-hakuna-matata/feed/ 0 San Diego Comic Con Intl 2013 – GudFit Recap http://gudfit.com/blog/san-diego-comic-con-intl-2013-gudfit-recap/ http://gudfit.com/blog/san-diego-comic-con-intl-2013-gudfit-recap/#respond Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:49:24 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4170 more »]]> http://gudfit.com/blog/san-diego-comic-con-intl-2013-gudfit-recap/feed/ 0 The First Dorse and Doose Coloring and Activity Book http://gudfit.com/blog/first-dorse-and-doose-coloring-and-activity-book/ http://gudfit.com/blog/first-dorse-and-doose-coloring-and-activity-book/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2013 02:37:39 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4150 more »]]> http://gudfit.com/blog/first-dorse-and-doose-coloring-and-activity-book/feed/ 0 GudFit releases Dorse and Doose Book2 Dog Gone Frisbee! http://gudfit.com/blog/gudfit-releases-dorse-doose-book2-dog-gone-frisbee/ http://gudfit.com/blog/gudfit-releases-dorse-doose-book2-dog-gone-frisbee/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2013 02:32:07 +0000 http://gudfit.com/?p=4128 more »]]> http://gudfit.com/blog/gudfit-releases-dorse-doose-book2-dog-gone-frisbee/feed/ 0